Quick Update: These Trainers Are Made For Running πŸƒ

Hello fellow Sporclers,

You will have noticed a distinct lack of Blog posts from me today, and for that I offer explanation: I am running a half-marathon in Bath tomorrow for the Stroke Association and have therefore spent most of today travelling and/or preparing.

But fear not, I will still be reviewing both yesterday’s and today’s quizzes and I can promise you another instalment of ‘My First Publish!, courtesy of Music EditorΒ DesertSpartan, which will be well worth the wait.

You may have also noticed that I’m not making as many quizzes this month: this is not because I don’t enjoy doing so, but simply because I have made a LOT of quizzes in a very short time and thus thought it best to slow down a little. I’ve enjoyed playing more of other people’s quizzes for a change (particularly the NHL ones) and it’s giving me more time to think of better ideas.

See you tomorrow, when my fingers will hopefully be less tired than my legs…πŸ‘Ÿ

This entry was posted in Daily Quizzes, My First Publish, Weekly Top Ten and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

