Quiz of the Day: the Brilliance of ‘bhenderson79’

Image

Paint by Trivia: Art History

Sadly, the above image is not quite what you get when you play the latest Publish belonging to ‘bhenderson79‘, but I assure you it is just as satisfying. Even a novice to the world of art will get enough answers to see the painting slowly come to life.

I honestly don’t know how our esteemed Science Editor does it. He has created 297 quizzes and 110 of them have been Published: so effectively, for every 3 quizzes he makes, at least 1 makes the Homepage of Sporcle.

By way of comparison, I’ve made 169 and have 4 Publishes to my name. It’s similar to how I feel about my piano playing (I’m Grade 6 standard) – the average Joe will hear me play and go, “Wow, you’re really good!” and I go, “Not compared to my wife, mate!” (She has a diploma in Piano Performance, which is Grade 8 and then some.)

It’s safe to say this Art-ilicious quiz will feature in the next Weekly Top Ten: all that remains is to see if anyone can stop it from finishing first. They’re going to have to go some…

This entry was posted in All, Daily Quizzes, Weekly Top Ten and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

